Directory




General Information

Art Academy of Cincinnati

Phone

513-562-6262

1212 Jackson Street

Toll Free

800-323-5692

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Fax

513-562-8778

info@artacademy.edu

 

 

Security

Phone

513-562-6279

security@artacademy.edu

 

 

Admissions

 

513-562-8758

admissions@artacademy.edu

 

 

Academic Affairs & Faculty

Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree Program,
Master of Arts in Art Education Degree Program,
AICAD Mobility Program, GC3 (Consortium)

513-562-8777

academicaffairs@artacademy.edu

 

 

Joe Girandola, President

N262

513-562-8750

joe.girandola@artacademy.edu

 

Paige Williams, Academic Dean

N212

513-562-8767

pwilliams@artacademy.edu

 

 

Mark Thomas, Associate Dean

S554

513-562-6295

mthomas@artacademy.edu

 

 

     

Denise Brennan Watson, Executive Assistant

S253

513-562-8777

dwatson@artacademy.edu

 

 

Keith Benjamin, Professor, Studio Arts Chair, Head of Sculpture

N213

513-562-6272

kbenjamin@artacademy.edu

 

 

Matt Hart, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts Chair

N211

513-562-6277

mhart@artacademy.edu

 

 

David Michael Butler, Assistant Professor, Head of Illustration

S454

513-562-6294

david.butler@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jimmy Baker, Associate Professor, Head of Painting & Drawing

N413

513-562-6292

jbaker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Matthew Dayler, Associate Professor, Head of Print Media

N315

513-562-6271

mdayler@artacademy.edu

 

 

Emily Everhart Wells, Assistant Professor, Art History

eeverhart@artacademy.edu

 

 

Emily Momohara, Associate Professor, Head of Photography

N315

513-562-8755

emomohara@artacademy.edu

 

 

Loraine Wible, Assistant Professor, Photography

N315

513-562-8755

loraine.wible@artacademy.edu

 

 

Admissions / Enrollment Management

Campus Tours, Applications for Admission, Enrollment,
Open House Events and Other Admissions Events,
National Portfolio Days

513-562-8758

admissions@artacademy.edu

 

 

Amanda Parker-Wolery, Director of Marketing & Enrollment

S267

513-562-6267

aparker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jack Wirth, Associate Director of Admissions

S264

513-562-8758

jwirth@artacademy.edu

 

 

Tiffany Tran, Admissions Counselor

S264

513-562-8772

ttran@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kristin Klein, Assistant Director of Enrollment

2nd Floor Front Desk

 

kklein@artacademy.edu

 

513-562-8766

Dani Tellez, Admissions Counselor/Development Coordinator

S269

513-562-6284

dtellez@artacademy.edu

 

 

Sam Herbers, Admission Counselor

S268

513-562-8774

sam.herbers@artacademy.edu

 

 

Brevyn Flemming, Admission Counselor

S268

 

brevyn.fleming@artacademy.edu

 

 

Business Office

Accounts Payable

S256

513-562-8753

payables@artacademy.edu

 

 

Accounts Receivable, Tuition Payments

S256

513-562-8752

business@artacademy.edu

 

 

Anna Dowell, Chief Financial Officer

S261

513-562-8779

anna.dowell@artacademy.edu

 

 

Angel Clifford, Accounting Specialist

S256

513-562-8753

angel.clifford@artacademy.edu

 

 

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Assistance and Counseling, FAFSA

513-562-8773

Rebecca Carr, Director of Financial Aid

S266

513-562-8773

rebecca.carr@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jeanne Feldhaus, Financial Aid Coordinator

S266

513-562-8751

jeanne.feldhaus@artacademy.edu

 

 

Human Resources

Linda Kollmann, Human Resources Generalist

S260

513-562-6268

linda.kollmann@artacademy.edu

 

 

Registrar

Student Records, Transcript Requests,
Registration for Classes, Drop/Adds, Withdrawals

513-562-8749

Alex Siebert, Director of Registrar Services

S255

513-562-8749

asiebert@artacademy.edu

 

 

Student Services

Housing, Career Services, Student Activities, Disability Services,
International Student Services, Counseling, Internships,
Tutoring Services, Title IX Coordination, Student Advocacy,
Student Conduct Administration, Student Orientation

513-562-6273

studentservices@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kelsey Nihiser, Director of Student Services

N112

513-562-6273

kelsey.nihiser@artacademy.edu

 

 

Casey Riordan, Mental Health Counselor

N111

513-562-6270

conselor@artacademy.edu

 

 

Audrey Bertaux, Associate Director of Professional Development

N113

audrey.bertaux@artacademy.edu

 

 

Information Technology (IT)

Technology Support, Computer Labs, Wireless Access, Classroom Technology, Print Lab

513-322-0463

helpdesk@artacademy.edu

 

Toll Free 877-330-0805

Jimmy Baker, Website Manager

N413

 

jbaker@artacademy.edu

 

513-562-8762

Facilities

Maintenance, Building Issues, Housing Issues: TDG Facilities

Emergency Hotline: 513-834-6105 Opt#2

Submit Online Work Order

 

 

Rick Wolhoy, Director of Facilities

S281

606-232-6270<

rick.wolhoy@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jennifer Spurlock, Facility Rentals

S254

513-562-8771

roomrequests@artacademy.edu

 

 

Matt Coors, Exhibitions Coordinator

N114

513-562-8762

matt.coors@artacademy.edu

 

 

Tanner Browne, Woodshop Tech

N001

513-562-6263

tanner.browne@artacademy.edu

 

 

 Kaldi’s Food Service

Kaldi’s in the Commons

513-562-6264

jeremy@kaldiscatering.com

 

 

Parking, Alex Tellez

 

513-562-6265

atellez@artacademy.edu

 

 

Security

Front Desk, Campus Security, Escort Service
Crime Reporting

513-562-6279

security@artacademy.edu

 

 

Community Education

Adult, Teen and Children’s Classes
Camp Art Academy, Portfolio Prep, 
Artist & Writer in Residence
Regional Scholastic Art & Writing Awards

513-562-8748

commed@artacademy.edu

 

 

Jennifer Spurlock, Director of Development and Community Education

S254

513-562-8771

jspurlock@artacademy.edu

 

 

Sam Holloway, Community Education Assistant & Regional Scholastic Coordinator

S254

513-562-8748

sholloway@artacademy.edu

 

 

Tommy Ballard, Community Education Creative Interactions Coordinator

S254

513-562-6261

tommy.ballard@artacademy.edu

 

 

Kitty Beck, CFRE Director of Community Education Development Fund

S254

katherine.beck@artacademy.edu

 

 

Administration

Joe Girandola, President

N262

513-562-8750

joe.girandola@artacademy.edu

 

Lacey Haslam, Executive Assistant to the President

Administrative Office Suite

513-562-8743

lacey.haslam@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alex Tellez, Office Manager

2nd Floor Front Desk

513-562-6265

atellez@artacademy.edu

 

 

Marketing & Communications

Amanda Parker-Wolery, Director of Marketing & Enrollment

S267

513-562-6267

aparker@artacademy.edu

 

 

Chelsey Hughes, Associate Director of Marketing

S266

513-478-0622

chelsey.hughes@artacademy.edu

 

 

Lucas Kalinoski, Junior Designer

S266

lucas.kalinoski@artacademy.edu

 

 

Erik Scheidt, Associate Director of Marketing

S266

erik.scheidt@artacademy.edu

 

 

Development

Jennifer Spurlock, Director of Development and Community Education

S254

513-562-8771

jspurlock@artacademy.edu

 

 

Robin Lippelman, Database Consultant

2nd Floor Back Desk

513-562-6266

rlippelman@artacademy.edu

 

 

Alumni Association

alumni@artacademy.edu

 

 

George Hensler, President

 

 

ghensler@artacademy.edu