tufted help wanted sign

Directory

AAC Staff Directory

General Campus Information

Type Contact
Address

Art Academy of Cincinnati
1212 Jackson Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Phone
Toll Free
Fax
Security
Admissions

Departments

Full Staff Directory

Employee NameEmployee TitleEmployee DepartmentOffice NumberEmail
Bridges, ChrisVice President of Enrollment and RetentionAdmissionsS261chris.bridges@artacademy.edu
Fleming, BrevynAssociate Director of AdmissionsAdmissionsS269brevyn.fleming@artacademy.edu
Gakle, JordanAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsS268jordan.gakle@artacademy.edu
Herbers, SamAdmsissions CounselorAdmissionsS268sam.herbers@artacademy.edu
Klein, KristinAdmissions Systems DirectorAdmissions kristin.klein@artacademy.edu
Tellez, Dani

Admissions Operations Manager & Admissions Counselor

AdmissionsS265dani.tellez@artacademy.edu
Trimbur, AlisonAdmissions CounselorAdmissionsS26 5alison.trimbur@artacademy.edu
Emory, RoseBusiness Office ManagerBusiness OfficeS256rose.emory@artacademy.edu
Lewis, AnissaDirector of Diveristy, Equity, Inclusion and BelongingBusiness officeS264anissa.lewis@artacademy.edu
Taylor-Reidy, WendyOffice ManagerBusiness Office2nd Floor Adminwendy.taylor-reidy@artacademy.edu
Wagner, LeaVP of Administration and FinanceBusiness OfficeS258lea.wagner@artacademy.edu
Watson, Deniseexectutive Assistant for Acreditation and Academic AffairsDean's OfficeS253dwatson@artacademy.edu
Williams, L Paige

VP of Academic Affairs/Academic Dean

Dean's OfficeN212pwilliams@artacademy.edu
Lippelman, RobinDatabase SpecialistDevelopment2nd Floor Adminrobin.lippelman@artacademy.edu
Jacobs, ThemmyMain Reception SupervisorFacilitiesMain Receptionsecurity@artacademy.edu
Reidy, DanWoodshop & Maintenance TechFacilitiesN001dan.reidy@artacademy.edu
Wolhoy, RickDirector of FacilitiesFacilitiesS656rick.wolhoy@artacademy.edu
Hersko, IanAdjust Faculty/Adjunct LiaisonFaculty ian.hersko@artacademy.edu
Everhart-Wells, EmilyAssistant Professor/Head of Art HistoryFacultyN211eeverhart@artacademy.edu
Hart, MattAssociate Professor/Head of Creative WritingFacultyN211mhart@artacademy.edu
Thomas, MarkFull Professor/Associate DeanFacultyS554mthomas@artacademy.edu
Wible, LoraineAssistant Professor/Head of Digital Arts AnimationFacultyN315loraine.wible@artacademy.edu
Butler, DavidAssistant Professor/Head of IllustrationFaculty david.butler@artacademy.edu
Kenny, StephenAssistant Professor/MAAE CorrdinatorFacultyS556 skenny@artacademy.edu

Hanako Momohara, Emily

Associate Professor/Head of PhotographyFacultyN315

emomohara@artacademy.edu

Baker, JimmyAssociate Professor/Head of Painting and DrawingFacultyN413jbaker@artacademy.edu
Benjamin, KeithProfessor Head of SculptureFacultyN213kbenjamin@artacademy.edu
Coors, Matt

Assistant Professor / Associate Director of Exhibitions

FacultyN213matt.coors@artacademy.edu
Dayler, MattAssociate Professor/Head of Print MediaFacultyS462mdayler@artacademy.edu
Tellez, AlexFinanical Aid CounselorFinancial AidS258atellez@artacademy.edu
Kollmann, LindaHuman Resources OfficerHuman ResourcesS260linda.kollmann@artacademy.edu
Hemmert, StuartDirector of ITITS356stuart.hemmert@artacademy.edu
Cook, MarkusVideo Production CoordinatorMarketingS266markus.cook@artacademy.edu
Dago, DutanaSocial Media ManagerMarketingS266duta.dago@artacademy.edu
Robinson, DylanDigital Design ManagerMarketingS266dylan.robinson@artacademy.edu
Ballard, TommyInterim Associate Director of Community EducationOffice of EngagementS254tommy.ballard@artacademy.edu
Gratin, LinneaDirector of Office of EngagementOffice of EngagementS254linnea.gartin@artacademy.edu
Holloway, SamCommunity Education CoordinatorOffice of EngagementS254sam.holloway@artacademy.edu
Haslam, LaceyExecutive Assistant to the President

President's Office

S263lacey.haslam@artacademy.edu
Girandola, JoePresidentPresident's OfficeS262joe.girandola@artacademy.edu
Siebert, AlexRegistrarRegistrarS255asiebert@artacademy.edu
Laycock, JohnMain Reception AssistantSecurityMain Receptionsecurity@artacademy.edu
Babbitt, NytayaProfessional Development Program AssistantStudent ServicesN111nytaya.babbitt@artacademy.edu
Bertaux, AudreyAssociate Director of Professional DevelopmentStudent ServicesN111audrey.bertaux@artacademy.edu
Brinkmann, JakeFacilities Administrator for Student ServicesStudent ServicesS656jake.brinkmann@artacademy.edu
Cadek, MaryCommunity Wellness CoordinatorStudent Services mary.cadek@artacademy.edu
Martin, MeganAssociate Director of Academic SuccessStudent ServicesBoard Roommmartin@artacademy.edu
Keefe, SarahMedia Services ManagerTechnologyS356sarah.keefe@artacademy.edu
art academy of cincinnati college of art and design logo