Loading Events

« All Events

AAC Faculty Exhibition 2020

January 31, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Event Navigation

The Art Academy of Cincinnati is proud to present the AAC Faculty Exhibition 2020, a group show featuring artworks by 25 faculty members. At a 151-year-old institution that is proud to continue pushing the envelope of creativity, AAC faculty display an ongoing love for experimentation in a wide variety of media—from sculpture and painting to site-specific installation and beyond. Please join us for a public reception on Final Friday, January 31st, from 5—8pm.

Artists include:

Mark Albain, Jimmy Baker, David Michael Beck, Keith Benjamin, Ann Burrell, David Butler, Benjamin Cook, Matt Coors, Claire Darley, Matthew Dayler, Jase Flannery, Gary Gaffney, Linnea Gartin, Matt Hart, Ian Hersko , Lukas Kalinoski, Stephen Kenny, Kim Krause, Rebecca Steele, David Steinbrunner, Kate Tepe, Mark Thomas, Steve Weinstein, Loraine Wible, Lindsey Whittle, and Paige Williams.

Exhibition dates:
January 31—February 29, 2020
Final Friday Reception: January 31, 2020, 5:00—8:00pm

Gallery Hours:
Monday—Friday: 9:00 am—9:00 pm and Saturday and Sunday: 9:00 am—5:00 pm


Gallery admission and reception are free and open to the public.

Event image:
Benjamin Cook, How to Kondo, 2019, paper pulp and acrylic on panel


January 31
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,


Yellow background with globe in center and the words study abroad.
Opening Doors to Study Abroad
Read more.