Contact Us

Every student is paired with a faculty advisor

We want to help you with all of your needs as quickly and efficiently as possible. Here are some quick contact references, and a link to our full directory.

General Contact

Art Academy of Cincinnati
1212 Jackson Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-562-6262 | Toll Free: 800-323-5692
Fax:513-586-0483

Security Needs & Access to Facilities
Phone: 513-562-6279 | security@artacademy.edu

Quick Reference Guide:

Admissions

513-562-6267
admissions@artacademy.edu

Registrar

Alex Seibert

513-562-8749
asiebert@artacademy.edu

Financial Aid

Rebecca Carr

513-562-8773
rebecca.carr@artacademy.edu

Community  Education

Linnea Gartin

513-562-8771
linnea.gartin@artacademy.edu

Student Services

Kelsey Nihiser

513-562-6273
kelsey.nihiser@artacademy.edu

Press Inquiries

Chelsey Hughes

513-562-6267
chelsey.hughes@artacademy.edu



View Larger Map

Convenient parking can be found at the Gateway Quarter Parking Lot at the corner of 12th St. and Vine St. and in the Washington Park garage on Race St. at 13th St, as well as at street meters along Jackson St., 12th St., and Vine St.